Blog Memes

The Sunday Post: New Schedules, Air Fryers, and The Countdown

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme.

New Schedules, Air Fryers, and The Countdown

Hey Bookdragons! Happy Sunday! How was your first week of 2023?

Now that it’s the new year, I’m on my new schedule at work and I couldn’t be happier. I’m definitely a night owl, no doubt about it!

One of my Christmas gifts was a bigger air fryer. I haven’t had a chance to do much with it but I did make my favorite egg roll mozzarella sticks and they turned out great!

Like I probably mentioned last week, my new novel is coming out on Friday the 13th! I’ve been promoting it all week on Instagram and so far it’s my most preordered book to date and a couple of my ARC readers reached out to tell me how much they’re loving it! I’m so excited!

❄️ It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 2 January 2023

❄️ Book Review: Her Mates: An All Plane Winter Solstice Novella by Jade Presley

❄️ First Chapter, First Paragraph, Tuesday Intros: Texas Gothic by Rosemary Clement-Moore

❄️ Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Favorite Books of 2022

❄️ Can’t Wait Wednesday… End of Story!

❄️ Book Blogger Hop: What was the first book you read this year?

❄️ Saturday Book Review Catch Up – The End of Temperance Dare, Hauntings & Havoc, and Hot Vampire Next Door

❄️ It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 9 January 2023

❄️ First Chapter, First Paragraph, Tuesday Intros – The Midnight Game

❄️ Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Books Releasing in the First Half of 2023

❄️ Can’t Wait Wednesday… She Is A Haunting!

❄️ 🎧 Audiobook Review: Murder on the Christmas Express by Alexandra Benedict

❄️ The Friday 56 (if I have something to post)

❄️ Book Blogger Hop: Are there any new books you’re excited to read in 2023?

❄️ Book Review: Haunted Charleston by Sara Pitzer

Physical:

I borrowed an ebook copy of this from the library last year when I read it and finally got my own physical copy!

Amazon First Reads:

20 Psychological & Domestic Thrillers We’re Excited to Read This Year

6 thoughts on “The Sunday Post: New Schedules, Air Fryers, and The Countdown

Leave a comment