Blog Memes

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 17 June 2024 and WWW Wednesday – 19 June 2024

This week I’m linking up to It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? Hosted by Kathryn at The Book Date and WWW Wednesday hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words!

#IMWAYR is a weekly meme started on J Kaye’s blog and now hosted by Kathryn at The Book Date.

WWW Wednesday was created by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and was taken over by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. To participate answer the 3 W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

The Mystery Writer by Sulari Gentill

I’m about halfway through this audiobook and I’m enjoying it! I like that this author always creates main characters that are writers themselves.

The Main Character by Jaclyn Goldis

I’m almost finished with this one. It’s been a great read and is definitely giving me the itch to travel as I soak up the setting!

Recently Finished:

Do Not Open by Kiersten Modglin

As an author myself, this book definitely gave me the creeps. Luckily as an author I’m pretty much invisible but this definitely sends a chill down my spine thinking about obsessed fans.

Reading Next:

The Resort by Sara Ochs

I picked this one up last week and I’m planning to read it next. I’ve seen it a lot on bookstagram and I’ve been wanting to read it for a while.


What are you reading and loving this week?

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 17 June 2024 and WWW Wednesday – 19 June 2024

Leave a comment