Blog Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books on My Summer 2024 To-Read List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and The Bookish and currently hosted by Jana @ That Artsy Reader Girl.

10 Books on My Summer 2024 To-Read List

This week’s TTT is about the books we plan to read this summer. I’m trying to read more books I own and use my library’s digital services more to save money so some of these are newer and some are older…

1. Inheritance by Nora Roberts

2. The Summer Girl by Elle Kennedy

3. The Vacation Rental by Katie Sisi

4. The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

5. The Midnight Feast by Lucy Foley

6. The Resort by Sara Ochs

7. All the Blood We Share by Camilla Bruce

8. Games for Dead Girls by Jen Williams

9. The Hunting Party by Lucy Foley

10. One House Left by Vincent Ralph


What books do you want to read this summer?

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Books on My Summer 2024 To-Read List

  1. The Summer Girl feels like it’d be the perfect summer read! It’s also on my TBR. I’m also curious about Inheritance but I’m terrible with books with ghosts so I’m still debating whether to add it to my list or not, lol. I hope you enjoy all of these!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. There’s so many books on my TBR, and I’m such a mood reader that there is never any telling really what I’m going to read next. I always try to plan ahead but it almost never happens the way I plan!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really liked The Serpent and the Wings of Night! I hope you enjoy your summer TBR and I love that you’ve been trying to use the library a lot, woohoo!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment