Blog Memes

WWW Wednesday: 17 April

WWW Wednesday was created by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and was taken over by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. To participate answer the 3 W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

Good Bad Girl by Alice Feeney

I started this one on the plane to Charleston yesterday and I’m about 25% into it right now. To be honestly I wasn’t following it too well, it’s not one of my favorites by Alice Feeney. We’ll see if that changes.

Nine Month Contract by Amy Daws

I’m about 75% through this one and loving it! It’s hilarious and steamy! I can’t wait for the next book already.

Recently Finished:

Mind Games by Nora Roberts

I finished this one last week and I loved it! It comes out on May 21st so be sure to check it out!

Lord Edgware Dies by Agatha Christie

This was an alright read. I feel like Agatha kind of fakes us out in this one. The killer is obvious but Poirot claims it can’t be so only for… *spoiler* it to be so.

Reading Next:

Murder Road by Simone St. James

This one is next up on my audiobook TBR and I’m excited to start listening!


Have you read any of these? What are you reading this week? What books would you bring on vacation?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday: 17 April

Leave a comment