Blog Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’d Love A New Book From

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and The Bookish and currently hosted by Jana @ That Artsy Reader Girl.

Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’d Love A New Book From

This week’s TTT is about authors we’d love a new book from. This can be authors who have passed, authors who have retired, who have inexplicably gone quiet, or who might jut not be able to keep up with how quickly you read their books!

1. Rosemary Clement-Moore

Status: Gone Quiet

2. Rachel Caine

Status: Deceased (2020, Cancer)

3. Jeannine Garsee

Status: Unknown

4. Emily Snow

Status: Author Unable to Meet Deadlines, Ghosted Readers, Current Status Unknown

5. Cora Carmack

Status: Author has major health issues, unknown if this series will ever be completed

6. Rachel Hawkins

Status: I just need MORE!

7. Jenny Kiefer

Status: I just need more!


I only came up with 7 but that’s okay. What authors would you like more books from?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’d Love A New Book From

Leave a comment