Blog Memes

The Sunday Post: Wrapping Up November, Snow, and Writing Weekend

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme.

Wrapping Up November, Snow, and Writing Weekend

Hey Bookdragons! Happy Sunday! I hope you had a great week.

It’s the first weekend of December, can you believe that? I feel like I blinked and the entire month of November passed when I wasn’t looking but I did do a lot of things. I read 15 books, at least half of which were audiobooks. I write about 12,500 words in my WIP. I took a vacation and colored my hair. All on top of working a bit of OT.

It started snowing last night. A wet, sloppy snow. I detest winter and I’m just counting down the days to 80 degree temps and daylight until 9 pm. It feels so long off.

With it expected to snow the rest of today yet I’m going to spend today and tomorrow writing and catching up on some reviews.

🍁 It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 27 November 2023

🍁 Book Review: A Ghost of A Chance by Brittany Kelley

🍁 Can’t Wait Wednesday: The Deepest Lake

🍁 Book Review: The Haunting of Hill House by Shirley Jackson

🔪 It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 4 December 2023

🔪 Audiobook Review: The Murder on the Links and After the Funeral by Agatha Christie (rescheduled)

🔪 Can’t Wait Wednesday: Diavola

🔪 Book Review: Bad Things Feel Best by Ivy Smoak

🔪 Book Review: The Truth in My Lies by Ivy Smoak

None This Week

Vanessa Rasanen’s Ream (Like Patreon)

5 thoughts on “The Sunday Post: Wrapping Up November, Snow, and Writing Weekend

  1. It is crazy how quickly November passed – really how quickly the 2nd part of this year passed. Sounds like a busy time with the writing and the vacation! Have a wonderful week!

    Like

Leave a comment