Blog Memes

Stacking the Shelves & The Sunday Post: Book Mail, New Bookcases, and Cold Snaps

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme.

Book Mail, New Bookcases, and Cold Snaps

Hey Book Blogger Friends! How was your week?

I got a little book mail this week, including my first book box from Probably Smut (excuse the name 😆).

Just in time I got my two new bookcases, although I’ve only put one together so far. They’re a bit smaller than I was expecting but they seem sturdy.

It’s been really cold the past few days and I’m looking forward to the 50s in this coming week’s forecast. The cold weather does nothing good for me.

Last Week on the Blog:

🔪 It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 12 February 2024

🔪 ARC Review: Until the Stars Fall by Vanessa Rasanen

🔪 Can’t Wait Wednesday: Bad Like Us

🔪 Time Travel Thursday: 15 February

🔪 Book Blogger Hop 16-22 February, 2024

🔪 Stacking the Shelves (below in combined post)

This Week on the Blog:

🔪 It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? – 19 February 2024

🔪 Can’t Wait Wednesday: Wild Love

🔪 Time Travel Thursday: 22 February

🔪 Book Blogger Hop: How do you organize your bookshelves?

🔪 Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Reading Reality. Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual.

Books Added to My Shelves This Week:

Physical:

eBooks:

Around the Book Blogging World:

Nothing this week! I need to catch up on posts and comments!

11 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves & The Sunday Post: Book Mail, New Bookcases, and Cold Snaps

  1. I love your new bookshelves:)). And I hope you enjoy Emily Wilde’s Map of the Otherlands as much as I did. I completely feel your misery regarding the cold – I hate it when the temperature drops below freezing! Have a good week, Taylor.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great booksheleves i wish i had more room for a few shelves as i have two tubs full of books that i trying to read through cause i can see all my other books. Serpent and wings i own that one for the cover alone i hope to read it eventually. Have a great week.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment