Blog Memes

WWW Wednesday – 3 April 2024

WWW Wednesday was created by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and was taken over by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. To participate answer the 3 W’s:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

Strung Along by Hannah Cowan

I’m about 40% into this one and enjoying it!

Mystery on the Blue Train by Agatha Christie

I’m hoping to finish this one up today. I need to know who the killer is!

Mind Games by Nora Roberts

I’m not too far into this one but I’m enjoying it! I don’t know why but the relationship with the grandmother is making me all teary thinking about my childhood with my grandmother.

Recently Finished:

Bride by Ali Hazelwood

I really liked this one! I’d like to see more books in this world!

Reading Next:

A Fate Inked in Blood by Danielle L. Jensen

April’s Probably Smut Book Club pick.


Have you read any of these? What are you reading this week?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 3 April 2024

Leave a comment