Blog Memes

What I’m Binge-Watching- April 7-May 6 2023

What I’m Binge-Watching is a weekly meme to document all of our favorite binging obsessions. Follow along and let me know what you’ve been binge-watching lately!


Hey Guys! How is spring treating you? Any new shows you’re obsessed with? I’ve been re-watching a few old favorites and only took in one new-to-me show but I’m trying to watch more unlatched shows on my list.

Last Month:

Mr. Mercedes

Last month my mom and I binge-watched all 3 seasons of Mr. Mercedes. I loved the first season and the second season was okay but I was pretty meh about season 3.

Ongoing:

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

We’re still rewatching CSI and I think we’re in season 5 or 6 right now.

Vacation Binging:

As you probably already know, I just took a trip to Charleston, SC at the end of April. It’s been so long since we’ve had cable at home that is not used to not being able to watch whatever I want whenever I want to anymore. So I binged a lot of Law & Order and NCIS while I was there.

Added to My Watchlist:

Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story

I finally caught up on Season 2 of Bridgerton a few months ago so I might as well check this one out while I wait for Season 3.

High Seas

I just saw this one while looking through Netflix. I believe it’s in Spanish but if I can get it dubbed into English it looks really good.


What are you currently binge-watching? Let me know in the comments! Happy binging!

One thought on “What I’m Binge-Watching- April 7-May 6 2023

Leave a comment